8 Most Worn Things Tag

Nobody tagged me, but I wanted to do it. 

Haha! :lol:

1. Most worn lipstick/lipgloss

This is my most worn lipstick, because, as I mentioned in another post, I find that when I apply this as a base, my lip color lasts longer. I bought this thinking that I would love the color, but I think that this is my natural lip color, but a little lighter. I don’t like wearing it alone because it makes me look pale. However, I found that when I apply my Cherry Tart lip butter, then this, it creates a nice neutral pink that I like. So that’s another way of using this.

2. Most worn earrings

This is my heart-y hoop-y earrings. It’s white gold, since I seem to be allergic to some silver jewelry. I’ve had this about 3-4 years already. I think we bought it somewhere in Singapore. I have a lot more white gold earrings, but I find myself reaching for this more often. I think it just goes with everything (?). Haha! :D

3. Most worn shirt

This is a sport shirt I got from the university I graduated from. I have another one in white. I wear them when I go out for a walk/jog/run. They’re just comfy.

4. Most worn nail polish

I think this is one of my faves. It’s Orly Pink Chocolate, and I’m wearing it right now. I love this shade of pink! :)

5. Most worn shoes

( http://schushop.multiply.com )

I didn’t want to post the picture of my shoes because it’s already dirty, and yucky to look at. Well, they are my most worn shoes, right? I loves flats from Chocolate Schu Bar! I remember loving a pair of flats from Schu so much, that I bought the other color. I wish I did that with these too. I don’t think they have it anymore. I think I have 6-7 pairs of shoes from Schu. 3 of those are already worn out, and I don’t wear them anymore. This one is barely holding on. :lol:

6. Most worn hair product

Since I got my hair rebonded last September, this is the only product that goes on my hair. The salon rebond-aftercare pamphlet said that I should use some kind of coat to protect my hair, and I got this.It makes my hair shiny, and I love the smell. I don’t apply much to my roots because I don’t want it to look oily.

7. Most worn perfume

(click picture for source)

This is Paris Hilton’s Heiress. I loved it since I tried it out when it was still new in stores. I didn’t get to buy this until months later, when I asked my parents to get me this. This was also bought in Singapore, so I guess it’s as old as my earrings.

8. Most worn handbag/purse

This is a bag from Forever 21, when there was still no Forever 21 in the Philippines. Jerome bought this, and sent it to me together with 3 pairs of high heels, and my fave jacket. I actually stole this picture from Jerome’s Tumblr account. This is my most worn bag, because I used it for school, since it fits a lot of stuff. I love big bags!

So yeaaaah! These are my 8 most worn things!

I tag anyone who wants to do it! Nobody tagged me anyway! :P

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Love,
Thea

Random Rant:

  • When I write, I pretend that I’m vlogging!
4 responses to “8 Most Worn Things Tag

Leave a Reply

